Innovations 2009 and Info on Luggage Tags and Koozie

10 07 2009

Greetings from Reno, Nevada! We are still traveling throughout the U.S. and, unfortunately, some of our destinations were without connectivity. It’s great to be connected again and I wanted to bring you up to date on what is going on with ChiliQuiltes!

First, I am scheduled to teach again this year at Innovations. As you may remember, Innovations is a machine quilting conference (along with many other related topics) and it will begin Sept. 15, 2009 in Tacoma, Washington. I will be teaching a course entitled,” Blog Cabin Blocks with Twittering Embellishment” and I hope you will join me.

Also, I received a comment recently asking abou the luggage tags and Koozies. Yes, they can be easily monogrammed and they come in a variety of colors and designs.

I hope to post the latest info on quilt shops and quilting that I have found during my travels tomorrow. Since we have just arrived in Reno, I need to get organized!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

