Innovations and Quilt Market (Houston)

5 09 2010

Well, it is almost time for Innovations Machine Quilting conference and I am really excited about heading to Tacoma. If any of you live on the west coast, you might really want to consider attending. It is a fun conference and they have outstanding teachers (including me, LOL!) Seriously, I am teaching three classes so check out the classes online and come visit me on Thursday, September 16 or 17.

Another exciting event on my calendar is attending and teaching at the Houston Quilt Market at the end of October. I will be teaching a business blogging class so if any of you are looking for a FREE way to market/promote your business, consider registering for the class. I will be teaching on the Friday of quilt market in the morning, so you would still have plenty of time to see everything!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

