Lift Off Tomorrow (I hope!)

26 10 2010

I am packed, my blogs are updated, I have snacks and, God willing, I will have lift-off tomorrow at 10:10 AM. Being the white knuckled sort, I am glad that the flight is only 55 minutes!

I have another blog to share with you. Since my pet bandanas are quite different from my other areas of interest (longarming and embroidery), I have another blog that is pet oriented. The address, if you are curious is:

http://mcarmickle.tumblr.com

I have one more photo to upload today and then I will have the new blog pretty well up to date except for images of the bandanas that I have just recently completed.

I will look forward to sharing my quilt market experience with you tomorrow and for the rest of the week…I think it will be very exciting!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

