Seeing the Light at the End of the Tunnel

29 11 2010

Well, I have been the world’s worst blogger lately and, for that, I apologize. I had tons of orders and with a holiday trip looming in my immediate future, I have had my proverbial nose to the grindstone! Don’t get me wrong, I am blessed to have orders and I am not complaining about that, I just hate not being able to keep up todate with my blogging.

What has been pretty exciting is the increase in my little embroidery business…I have sold a ton of “bag tags”, theme pouches, and just general monogramming. Christmas presents are my bonanza…I try to have lots of examples of gifts that can be great stocking stuffers.  I have also been doing baby quilts…it is so sweet to see grandmothers making quilts for their new grandbabies and fun for me to see the pictures of the babies and here there stories. I have a great job!

I do hope all of you had an exceptional Thanksgiving and, as the holidays approach that your businesses are booming and you are blessed. I hope to be a better blogger these next few weeks!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

