International Quilt Market, Houston, Texas

30 10 2011

Today is my third day at Market. I have a FABULOUS time trying new techniques (I took two classes; one on surface design and the other on additional ways to use rubbing plates from Cedar Canyon (with foils, gel pads, etc). SOOOO awesome! I also attended the schoolhouse sessions on Friday and the sample spree. My brain is on explosion mode with all the information and ideas I have gathered and I still get to have another day here!

Tomorrow, I am looking forward to teaching my business blogging class. I hope that all the participants are going to receive information that will help them make the jump into the blogging world less scary and less intimidating.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

